this is everything

image64

climbed up on the rainbow
just to see if i'd fall off
i'm a frosted lemon coward
and i don't know how
no, i don't know how to hold you
without shaking
no, i'm not aware of how
i could possibly love you
without aching

yes i give you everything
yes i give you anything
i gave you everything
gotta watch myself
i've gotta love myself
and take care
and so keep the light on before
ya hop into bed
'cos, baby, this is the last
honest love i'll ever give

i saved up all my sunshine
just to see you more clear
i'm a little short on solar
but i haven't given in
no i'm going to hold you anyway
and i'll do it without shaking
yes i'll love you always
and i'll do it without aching

yes i'd give you anything
yes i'd give you anything
i gave you everything
gotta watch myself
i've gotta love myself
and take care
and so keep the light on before
ya hop into bed
'cos, baby, this is the last
honest love i'll ever give

i give you everything
i give you anything
i gave you everything
gotta watch my self
i've gotta love myself
and take care
yeah

gave you
i gave you
i gave you everything
so i've gotta watch myself
and love myself
and take care

this is your last love
this is your last love
this is your last love
yeah, this is your last love
this is your last love
this is your last love
and so keep the light on before
ya hop into bed

'cos, baby, this is the last
honest love i'll ever give

Kommentarer
Postat av: Teoaida

I found all information to be intriguing and motivational. It was meant for me to find this website without even having any intention of looking for subjects in this area.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback